External Advisory Board

Daniel Bernard

Bradford Brooks

Jaydee Hanson
Center for Food Safety

Jamie Lead
University of Birmingham

Andrew Maynard
University of Michigan
(EAB Chairman)

Chris Metcalfe
Trent University
Ontario Canada

William Schlesinger
Cary Institute of Ecosystems Studies

Robert Tanguay
Oregon State University

Gregory Thies

Paul Westerhoff
Arizona State University

The External Review Panel is a group of leading academic scientists working in the area of environmental nanotechnology that provides an annual review of CEINT research.